The MarTech company matelso

Our mission is: Turning data into successful business stories! We dedicate ourselves to this every day with our know-how, our experience and our passion. This is how we drive our vision forward together with our customers: Creating a new data-driven era of communication!

matelso about us

From Call Tracking to a real MarTech company

Founded in Stuttgart Germany in 2006, our MarTech company has undergone a massive transformation over the past 15 years. In the beginning, our 20-strong team specialized in Call Tracking, but today we have a much broader base – both in terms of personnel and technology. In the last three years, we have grown by around 100% to approx. 40 employees at our Kaiserslautern office. In addition, our solution portfolio has also expanded significantly: we use the know-how we have accumulated over the years to develop new, data-driven platforms that support our customers in achieving their business goals. This company evolution finds its first culmination with our matelso platform, available to customers since November 1, 2022.
More to come…

Matelso company
matelso CEO

Frank G. Froux is a proven specialist in the MarTech industry as well as founder and CEO of matelso GmbH, which was launched in 2006. In his 25-year career in the IT/tech sector, he has developed his company into one of Europe’s leading Call Tracking technology players with a solution-oriented, innovative and scientific approach. Now, the passionate entrepreneur is taking the next step with his company and further developing his successful service into a digital customer experience platform with a lot of foresight and a 360-degree view for new technologies as well as the business goals and challenges of his customers.

matelso History

Turning data into successful business stories!

matelso GmbH is one of the leading providers of MarTech solutions and platforms for communication based lead management, Call Tracking, online and digital marketing and Digital Customer Experience. For more than 15 years, the 40-strong team based in Kaiserslautern, Germany, has been setting innovative trends and helping its customers optimize their marketing campaigns and spendings. In addition, matelso empowers companies to set up more efficient and better sales, customer care, decision-making and communication base lead management processes – using turnkey and cloud-based technology. Everything can be seamlessly integrated with third-party systems such as CRM or analytics tools. This is a real win-win situation that is trusted by well-known companies and brands such as the Autoscout24 and Immoscout24 portals, the agency moccamedia, the electronics retailer Euronics, the car manufacturer Nissan, and telecommunications companies such as Vodafone and Telefonica.

matelso facts & figures

Employees

Customers

Websites using our technology
Location Kaiserslautern

For us as a company, the innovation location Kaiserslautern has a very special meaning. The majority of our colleagues come from the region – including our CEO Frank G. Froux. In addition, we find excellent conditions for further growth here: The proximity to one of Germany’s leading technical universities, other universities as well as IT and tech companies guarantees a continuous flow of new ideas and impulses. And last but not least: Our new company building on the Europahöhe is expected to be completed by mid-2023 – our new meeting hub that will inspire us to ever better solutions.

Matelso company

Do you want to grow with us?

matelso platform

matelso optimally connects telephony, chat, email or contact forms. Our intelligent lead management simplifies communication and enables you to achieve better marketing results.

matelso platform in detail

Call Tracking

MarTech phone call analysis software for companies, agencies & portals.

Our consultants will be happy to support you with the implementation, you can find out more on our consulting page: Link

Learn

Blog

On our blog we share knowledge and insights with our readers – always useful, always interesting.

Connect

Career

Creating a new data-based era of communication – if you share this vision, we should get to know each other.

Partner model

Help your customers better understand and manage their customer journey – while also generating a new revenue stream.

matelso

About Us

The MarTech company matelso – we stand for innovative and simple solutions that make your marketing more efficient.
Newsroom

News, press releases and more – all news about matelso at a glance.

Das MarTech-Unternehmen matelso

Unsere Mission lautet: Turning data into successful business stories! Dem verschreiben wir uns jeden Tag mit unserem Know-how, unserer Erfahrung sowie unserer Leidenschaft. So treiben wir unsere Vision gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden voran: Creating a new data-driven era of communication!

matelso about us

Vom Call Tracking zum echten Martech-Unternehmen

Gegründet in Stuttgart im Jahr 2006 hat sich unser MarTech-Unternehmen in den vergangenen 15 Jahren massiv gewandelt. Waren wir zu Beginn noch mit unserem 20-köpfigen Team auf das Thema Call Tracking spezialisiert, sind wir heute deutlich breiter aufgestellt – sowohl personell als auch technologisch. In den letzten drei Jahren sind wir um rund 100% gewachsen und zählen nun an unserem Standort Kaiserslautern rund 40 Mitarbeiter:innen. Zudem hat sich auch unser Lösungsportfolio signifikant erweitert: Wir nutzen unser über die Jahre gesammeltes Know-how, um neue, datengetriebene Plattformen zu entwickeln, die unsere Kunden beim Erreichen ihrer Geschäftsziele unterstützen. Diese Firmen-Evolution findet mit unserer matelso platform ihren ersten Höhepunkt, die seit dem 1. November 2022 für Kunden verfügbar ist.
More to come…

Matelso company
matelso CEO

Frank G. Froux ist ein ausgewiesener Spezialist in der MarTech-Branche sowie Gründer und CEO der 2006 aus der taufe gehobenen matelso GmbH. In seiner rund 25-jährigen Karriere im IT-/Tech-Sektor hat er mit einem lösungsorientierten, innovativen und wissenschaftlichen Ansatz sein Unternehmen zu einem der europaweit führenden Call Tracking Service-Playern entwickelt. Nun geht der leidenschaftliche Unternehmer mit seiner Firma den nächsten Schritt und entwickelt seinen erfolgreichen Service mit viel Weitsicht und einem 360-Grad-Blick für neue Technologien sowie die Business-Ziele und -Herausforderungen seiner Kunden zu einer Digital Customer Experience-Plattform weiter.

matelso Historie

Turning data into successful business stories!

Die matelso GmbH ist einer der führenden Anbieter von MarTech-Lösungen und -Plattformen rund um die Themen Communication based Lead Management, Call Tracking, Online- und Digitalmarketing und Digital Customer Experience. Seit über 15 Jahren setzt das rund 40-köpfige in Kaiserslautern ansässige Team innovative Akzente und unterstützt seine Kunden dabei, ihre Marketing-Kampagnen und -Spendings zu optimieren. Zudem befähigt matelso Unternehmen, effizientere und bessere Sales-, Customer Care-, Entscheidungs- sowie Communication base Lead Management-Prozesse aufzusetzen – mit Hilfe schlüsselfertiger und cloudbasierter Technologie. Alles ist nahtlos in Drittsysteme wie CRM oder Analytics-Tools integrierbar. Eine echte Win-Win-Situation auf die namhafte Unternehmen und Marken wie die Portale Autoscout24 und Immoscout24, die Agentur moccamedia, der Elektronikhändler Euronics, der Automobilhersteller Nissan sowie Telekommunikationsunternehmen wie Vodafone oder Telefonica vertrauen.

matelso Fakten & Zahlen

Mitarbeiter:innen

Kund:innen

Websites nutzen unsere Technologie
Standort Kaiserslautern

Für uns als Unternehmen hat der Innovationsstandort Kaiserslautern eine ganz besondere Bedeutung. Ein Großteil unserer Kolleg:innen kommt aus der Region – einschließlich unseres CEO Frank G. Froux. Zudem finden wir hier hervorragende Bedingungen für weiteres Wachstum: Die Nähe zu einer der deutschlandweit führenden Technischen Universitäten, weiterer Hochschulen sowie IT- und Tech-Unternehmen garantiert eine kontinuierliche Flut neuer Ideen und Impulse. Und nicht zuletzt: Voraussichtlich bis Mitte 2023 wird unser neues Firmengebäude auf der Europahöhe fertiggestellt – unser neuer Begegnungs-Hub, der uns zu immer besseren Lösungen inspirieren wird.

Matelso company

Hast Du Lust mit uns zu wachsen?

matelso platform

matelso verbindet Telefonie, Chat, E-Mail oder Kontaktformulare optimal. Unser intelligentes Lead Management vereinfacht die Kommunikation und sorgt dafür, dass Sie bessere Marketingergebnisse erzielen können.

matelso platform im Detail

Call Tracking

MarTech Software zur Auswertung von Telefonanrufen für Unternehmen, Agenturen & Portale.

Unsere Consultants unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung, auf unserer Consulting Seite erfahren Sie mehr darüber: Link

Learn

Blog

Auf unserem Blog teilen wir Wissen und Insights mit unseren Lesern – immer nutzwertig, immer interessant.

Connect

Karriere

Creating a new data-based era of communication – wenn Du diese Vision teilst, sollten wir uns kennen lernen.

Partnermodell

Helfen Sie Ihren Kunden dabei, ihre Customer Journey besser zu verstehen und zu managen – generieren Sie gleichzeitig auch eine neue Umsatzquelle.

matelso

About Us

Das MarTech-Unternehmen matelso – wir stehen für innovative und einfache Lösungen, die Ihr Marketing effizienter machen.

Newsroom

News, Pressemeldungen und mehr – alle Neuigkeiten über matelso auf einen Blick.