Put an end to data
silos and complex
MarTech structures!

The data-based communication platform for marketing and sales.

With a simple and smart platform, matelso radically simplifies lead management processes. Complex data becomes the core ingredient for your business success. Our all-in-one solution helps you understand your customers better. For an efficient communication based lead management.

Communication and lead management combined in one platform.

Your customer journey is full of valuable insights. matelso optimally connects telephony, chat, video calls, email or contact forms. Intelligent lead management simplifies communication and ensures that you can achieve better marketing results.

matelso Benefits
so simple

Because we radically simplify processes.

Video call, chat, contact form, telephony and mail easily integrated into the website.

Thanks to our webmaster plugin, we simplify your toolchain significantly. All contacts take place in one user interface, making clear tracking easy for everyone. It is not necessary to be an IT or data expert. Look forward to an efficient and resource-saving workflow.

so powerful

Because we create progress.

All requests whether offline or online in one queue for better lead management.

We take conversations and prioritized work to a new level. With Queue Management, you manage and process all leads centrally in one place. So you get the most out of your customer journey and optimize communication processes across multiple channels. Benefit from an application that grows with your requirements.

so smart
Because we know more about your customers.

Lead Nurturing, Kommunikation und wichtige Daten zum Interessenten an einem Ort in der Cloud-Software.

The communication module is the center of our platform. With it, you not only understand who communicates when and how, but also what your customers are talking about with you. In addition to tracking insights, this module also includes customizable lead scoring that allows you to calculate real marketing ROI. With better data on lead quality, you can increase your budget efficiency and transparency across the entire marketing and lead management process.

so integrated

Because we combine experience and innovation.

Lead und Conversion Daten in Drittsyteme wie Google Analytics, Ads, CRM oder ERP integrieren.

The combination of many years of accumulated knowledge and the drive to constantly develop better applications for you creates innovative solutions that can be precisely integrated into existing infrastructures. With the matelso platform, you can integrate and transfer all your conversion and customer data relevant to lead management into connected third-party systems such as CRM, ad channels, ERP or analytics tools.

matelso platform

Experience the benefits of our software first hand. For more details, please visit our features page or book a free trial account directly!

matelso customers

Many companies trust us and have been using our successful solutions for years.

parners
matelso facts & figures

We think progressively and outside the box. You don’t have to be a start-up to do that. A medium-sized, owner-managed company can also do this successfully and very well.

Over 15 years of success in the MarTech market

Websites use our Call Tracking

Over 500 customers
matelso company

We offer solutions that address the marketing challenges of the future – based on more than 15 years of experience in the field of call tracking.

Matelso company

Do you want to start into the lead management of the future with us?

See for yourself how the matelso platform for a communication based lead management will change your customer experience.

Machen Sie mit Datensilos und komplexen MarTech- Strukturen Schluss!

Mit einer intuitiven und smarten Plattform vereinfacht matelso Prozesse im Lead Management radikal. So werden komplexe Daten zu Ihrem Business-Erfolg. Unsere All-in-One-Lösung lässt Sie Ihre Kund:innen besser verstehen. Für ein effizientes Communication based Lead Management.

Ihre Customer Journey steckt voller wertschöpfender Insights. matelso verbindet Telefonie, Chat, Video-Calls, E-Mail oder Kontaktformulare optimal. Ein intelligentes Lead Management vereinfacht die Kommunikation und sorgt dafür, dass Sie bessere Marketingergebnisse erzielen können.

matelso Benefits

so simple

Weil wir Prozesse radikal vereinfachen.

Dank unseres Webmaster Plugins vereinfachen wir Ihre Toolchain wesentlich. Alle Kontaktaufnahmen finden an einem Ort statt und machen ein übersichtliches Tracking für alle einfach, ohne dass Sie dafür ein IT- oder Datenexperte sein müssen. Freuen Sie sich auf einen effizienten und ressourcenschonenden Workflow – und einen Lead Management-Prozess der Zukunft.

so powerful

Weil wir Fortschritt schaffen
Konversationen und priorisiertes Arbeiten bringen wir auf eine neue Ebene. Mit Queue Management verwalten und bearbeiten Sie alle Leads zentral an einem Ort. So holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Customer Journey heraus und optimieren die Lead Management- und Kommunikationsprozesse über mehrere Kanäle hinweg. Profitieren Sie von einer Anwendung, die mit Ihren Anforderungen wächst.

so smart

Weil wir mehr über Ihre Kund:innen wissen.
Das Kommunikations-Modul ist das Zentrum unserer Plattform. Mit dieser verstehen Sie nicht nur, wer wann und wie kommuniziert, sondern auch worüber sich Ihre Kund:innen mit Ihnen unterhalten. Dieses Modul umfasst neben Tracking Insights auch ein individualisierbares Lead Scoring, mit dem Sie einen echten Marketing ROI berechnen können. Denn mit besseren Daten über die Lead-Qualität, steigern Sie Ihre Budgeteffizienz sowie -transparenz über den gesamten Marketing- und Lead Management-Prozess hinweg.

so integrated

Weil wir Erfahrung und Innovation kombinieren.

Die Kombination aus langjährig angesammeltem Wissen und dem Antrieb, ständig bessere Anwendungen für Sie zu entwickeln, lässt innovative Lösungen entstehen, die sich präzise in bestehende Infrastrukturen integrieren lassen. So können Sie mit der matelso platform all Ihre Conversion- und Kundendaten rund ums Lead Management in angebundene Drittsysteme wie CRM, Ad Kanäle, ERP oder Analytics-Tools integrieren und transferieren.
matelso Kund:innen

Seit Jahren vertrauen viele Unternehmen unseren erfolgreichen Lösungen.

parners
matelso Fakten & Zahlen

Wir denken fortschrittlich und über den Tellerrand hinaus. Dazu muss man kein Start-up sein. Das geht auch als mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen erfolgreich und sehr gut.

Über 15 Jahre erfolgreich im MarTech-Markt

Websites nutzen unser Call Tracking

Über 500 Kund:innen
matelso Company

Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung aus dem Call Tracking, bieten wir heute Lösungen rund um die Herausforderungen des Marketings der Zukunft an.

Matelso company

Möchten Sie mit uns in das Lead Management von morgen starten?

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst davon, wie die matelso platform for a communication based lead management Ihr Kundenerlebnis verändern wird.

matelso platform

matelso verbindet Telefonie, Chat, E-Mail oder Kontaktformulare optimal. Unser intelligentes Lead Management vereinfacht die Kommunikation und sorgt dafür, dass Sie bessere Marketingergebnisse erzielen können.

matelso platform im Detail

Call Tracking

MarTech Software zur Auswertung von Telefonanrufen für Unternehmen, Agenturen & Portale.

Unsere Consultants unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung, auf unserer Consulting Seite erfahren Sie mehr darüber: Link

Learn

Blog

Auf unserem Blog teilen wir Wissen und Insights mit unseren Lesern – immer nutzwertig, immer interessant.

Connect

Karriere

Creating a new data-based era of communication – wenn Du diese Vision teilst, sollten wir uns kennen lernen.

Partnermodell

Helfen Sie Ihren Kunden dabei, ihre Customer Journey besser zu verstehen und zu managen – generieren Sie gleichzeitig auch eine neue Umsatzquelle.

matelso

About Us

Das MarTech-Unternehmen matelso – wir stehen für innovative und einfache Lösungen, die Ihr Marketing effizienter machen.

Newsroom

News, Pressemeldungen und mehr – alle Neuigkeiten über matelso auf einen Blick.