matelso platform –
features

The matelso platform for a communication based lead management creates a massively shortened toolchain, more valuable leads for the same budget as well as better insights and data about your customers. It is based on four elements: our Webmaster Plugin, the intuitive Workspace, the Communication Cockpit and the Data Distributor.

matelso modules
Webmaster Plugin

The Webmaster Plugin is the starting point to centrally provide and track all relevant interaction points on your website – simple and efficient, all from one source.

Workspace

Our Workspace is your key to never losing valuable leads and contacts again – a true empowerment for your marketing and sales department.

Communication Cockpit

The Communication Cockpit is the brain and heart of the matelso platform: Here you build up and expand the knowledge and valuable insights about your leads – in future also with smart algorithms and data models.

Data Distributor

The Data Distributor is the bridge between the matelso platform and your third-party systems such as CRM and analytics tools – the simple and efficient integration creates additional value out of your data and improves marketing results.

The power of matelso platform

Are you in search for quick results? In the following video, we prove that our platform can actually be up and running in just 5 minutes! Ideal for marketing decision makers who have no time to waste. Take a look and see for yourself!
Configure Conversation Points
No matter which contact point is important for you – chat, video call, phone call with numbers, web call without numbers, mail, contact form etc. – configure the interaction options on your website the way you need them. It’s up to you whether you enable one, two or all available contact points for a particular page – everything is possible, the system is completely customizable. In addition, at this configuration level you can define exactly who (person or team) should be available at what time, via which channel.

In this way you shorten your entire toolchain – fast, easily and from a single source.

Script / Tag Manager

The Webmaster Plugin is a simple script that you can configure as described in the first step and then easily and conveniently insert into your website – the code can be integrated over the Tag Manager via copy paste. Using the Tag Manager, you can also conveniently and efficiently integrate a specific WMP in each individual page, which defines exactly who can be reached via which channel and when. For example, you can clearly define down to your service offerings who gets to see the contact details.

Contact Bar

The Contact Bar is what users get to see on your site: All the contact points you want to offer for direct interaction are clear and intuitive to use. Users will then always see the contact points customized for the specific page.

Queue
The queue is where all contacts converge. All contact channels that you have defined via the various WMPs configured as described in step 1 and built into your website are thus taken into account – Phone Call, Web Call, Video Call, Mail, Contact Form or Chat. The queue is freely customizable for each team and each individual workstation – creating a high level of flexibility and personalization.

All conversations can be easily accepted. They are centrally available to all relevant stakeholders. No contact is lost anymore, no lead goes cold.

Availability & Stats
Always know which employees are currently available: This is possible with the Availability Widget, which clearly and intuitively displays all members of a predefined team – incl. their status. This tool can also be used to easily transfer conversations to another agent.

The statistics widgets additionally visualize important information to optimize communication processes and increase team productivity. All data on contacts, individual conversations, and unaccepted requests are visible here at a glance.

Communication Cockpit
Let’s get personal: Communication always takes place in this area. All conversations can be accepted and edited directly in the Communication Cockpit – users no longer have to switch from one communication tool to another. In the image on the left, for example, you can see how accepting a chat conversation looks on the platform. Everything happens in one place – whether it’s a video call, phone call, web call or written correspondence via e-mail, chat or contact form.
CRM data recording –
contact & company
The magic of the matelso platform is that users can easily and efficiently create new contacts and companies during the ongoing conversation. But that’s not all: the platform is really exciting because it supports users in enriching and refining existing contacts and datasets in the CRM with value-adding additional information from the conversations. Ultimately, this makes the entire dataset in the CRM much more valuable than before. In addition, the ability to record this information directly during the conversation in predefined input schemas saves time and resources and pays directly to marketing results and sales.
Lead Value Area
Finally know how much a lead is worth: The matelso platform gives you a lot of valuable information about the usage and communication behavior of your leads – so-called web session data. This includes not only important insights into how long visitors spend on certain pages and what they actually looked at there. Much more interesting is data that shows you which campaigns they used to reach your site, or even what they have in their shopping cart. You can find out all this with the innovative technologies integrated into the platform.

In the Lead Value area of the Communication Cockpit, users can immediately enter important data for lead scoring and thus massively accelerate the sales process – such as a star rating or what budget is available to the lead. This freely configurable area provides all marketing and sales staff with the information they need to turn leads into buyers.

Communication History
Customer knowledge is key! If a new conversation with an already known contact is initiated in the Communication Cockpit, the system automatically recognizes it and makes the entire conversation history available. All relevant information from the past can thus be used to optimize the new contact and massively improve the customer experience. This works even if the user’s specific contact details are not known – via their cookie ID. This allows the platform to identify each contact and provide the consultant with information that is already available. An example: three days ago, a potential customer contacted the company via chat without leaving his contact information. When a new contact is made, the system recognizes the cookie ID and thus automatically links the conversation to the new lead.
Data Distributor
All information collected can be transferred with the Data Distributor to third-party systems of a company – such as: CRM, analysis tools, ad channels or ERP systems. The goal: to make the company and its processes faster, easier and more efficient – with more and better data, more valuable customer insights and faster decision-making processes.

Try the matelso platform for free

matelso platform
matelso optimally connects telephony, chat, email or contact forms. Our intelligent lead management simplifies communication and enables you to achieve better marketing results.
matelso platform in detail
Call Tracking

MarTech phone call analysis software for companies, agencies & portals to get valuable data from inbound calls.

Call Tracking in detail
Marketing Use Case
How the matelso platform boosts your marketing.
Sales Use Case
How the matelso platform boosts your sales process.
E-Commerce Showcase

Showcase of the matelso platform in E-Commerce

Features
What capabilities does our matelso platform offer? All features at a glance.
Consulting
Do-it-with-me instead of DIY: Work with our consultants to really get the most out of the platform.
Consulting
Do-it-with-me instead of DIY: Achieving more together with our consultants.
Use Cases

Three industries that should rely on call tracking: B2B, automotive and agencies!

Learn
Blog Through our blog, we share knowledge and insights with our readers - always useful, always interesting.
Webinars With our matelso webinars, you can experience our MarTech technologies and solutions and get valuable tips for your online marketing.
Knowledge Base On our matelso Knowledge Base you can delve deep into the engine room of our Call Tracking and MarTech technology.

Connect

Career Creating a new data-based era of communication - if you share this vision, we should get to know each other.
Partner model Help your customers better understand and manage their customer journey - while also generating a new revenue stream.

matelso

About Us The MarTech company matelso - we stand for innovative and simple solutions that make your marketing more efficient.
Newsroom News, press releases and more - all news about matelso at a glance.

matelso platform –
Features

Die matelso platform for a communication based lead management führt Sie zu einer massiv verkürzten Toolchain, mehr wertigen Leads zum gleichen Budget sowie besseren Insights und Daten über Ihre Kunden. Basis dafür sind vier Elemente: unser Webmaster Plugin, der übersichtliche Workspace, das Communication Cockpit sowie der Data Distributor.
matelso Module

Webmaster Plugin

Der Webmaster Plugin ist der Startpunkt, um alle relevanten Interaktionspunkte auf Ihrer Website zentral zur Verfügung zu stellen und zu tracken – einfach und effizient, alles aus einer Hand.

Workspace

Unser Workspace ist Ihr Schlüssel dafür, nie wieder wertvolle Leads und Kontakte zu verlieren – ein echtes Empowerment für Ihre Marketing- und Sales-Abteilung.

Communication Cockpit

Das Communication Cockpit ist das Hirn und Herz der matelso platform: HIer bauen Sie das Wissen und wertvolle Insights über Ihre Leads auf und aus – perspektivisch auch mit smarten Algorithmen und Datenmodellen.

Data Distributor

Der Data Distributor ist die Brücke zwischen der matelso platform und Ihren Drittsystemen wie CRM und Analytics-Tools – die einfache und effiziente Integration macht mehr aus Ihren Daten und verbessert das Marketing-Ergebnis.

The power of matelso platform

Schnelle Erfolge gefällig? Im folgenden Video beweisen wir, dass unsere Plattform tatsächlich in nur 5 Minuten einsatzbereit ist! Ideal für Marketing-Entscheider, die keine Zeit zu verlieren haben. Schauen Sie rein und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Conversation Points konfigurieren
Egal welchen Kontaktpunkt für Sie wichtig ist – Chat, Video-Call, Phone Call mit Rufnummern, Web Call ohne Rufnummern, Mail, Kontaktformular –, konfigurieren Sie die Interaktionsmöglichkeiten auf Ihrer Webseite so, wie Sie sie brauchen. Es liegt in Ihrer Hand, ob Sie für eine bestimmte Seite einen, zwei oder sämtliche verfügbaren Kontaktpunkte freischalten – alles ist möglich, ganz individuell. Zudem können Sie auf dieser Konfigurationsebene genau definieren, wer (Person oder Team) zu welcher Zeit, über welchen Kanal erreichbar sein soll.

So verkürzen Sie Ihre gesamte Toolchain – schnell, einfach und aus einer Hand.

Script / Tag Manager

Der Webmaster Plugin ist ein einfaches Script, das Sie wie im ersten Schritt beschrieben konfigurieren und dann einfach und bequem in Ihre Website einfügen können – der Code lässt sich per copy paste ganz leicht in den Tag Manager integrieren. Über den Tag Manager können Sie zudem in jeder einzelnen Seite ganz bequem und effizient einen spezifischen WMP integrieren, der ganz genau festlegt, wer über welchen Kanal wann erreichbar ist. So können Sie etwa bis auf die Ebene jeder einzelnen Seite ganz klar bestimmen, wer die Kontaktaufnahmen zu sehen bekommt.

Contact Bar

Die Contact Bar ist dann das, was die User auf Ihrer Seite zu sehen bekommen: Alle Kontaktpunkte, die Sie für die direkte Interaktion anbieten wollen, sind so klar und intuitiv nutzbar. Nutzer bekommen dann immer die jeweils für die spezifische Seite angepassten Kontaktpunkte zu sehen.

Queue

In der Queue laufen alle Kontaktaufnahmen zusammen. Alle Kontaktkanäle, die Sie über die verschiedenen wie in Schritt 1 beschrieben konfigurierten und in Ihre Website eingebauten WMPs definiert haben, werden so berücksichtigt – Phone Call, Web Call, Video Call, Mail, Kontaktformular oder Chat. Die Queue ist weiterhin für jedes Team und jeden einzelnen Arbeitsplatz frei anpassbar – was eine hohe Flexibilität und Personalisierbarkeit schafft.

Alle Konversationen können einfach angenommen werden. Sie sind zentral für alle relevanten Personen verfügbar. Kein Kontakt geht mehr verloren, kein Lead wird kalt.

Mehr über das Thema Communication Management erfahren Sie in unserem Blog-Beitrag hier.

Availability & Stats
Immer wissen, welche Mitarbeiter gerade verfügbar sind: Das gelingt mit dem Availability Widget, der alle Mitglieder eines vordefinierten Teams klar und intuitiv anzeigt – inkl. Status. Über dieses Tool können Konversationen auch ganz leicht an einen anderen Bearbeiter übergeben werden.

Die Statistik Widgets visualisieren zusätzlich wichtige Informationen, um die Kommunikationsprozesse zu optimieren und die Produktivität des Teams zu steigern. Alle Daten zu den Kontakten, den einzelnen Konversationen sowie zu nicht angenommenen Anfragen sind hier auf einen Blick sichtbar.

Communication Cockpit
Let’s get personal: Die Kommunikation findet immer in diesem Bereich statt. Alle Konversationen können direkt im Communication Cockpit angenommen und bearbeitet werden – Nutzer müssen nicht mehr von einem Kommunikations-Tool zum anderen wechseln. Im Bild links etwa sehen Sie, wie die Annahme einer Chat-Konversation auf der Plattform aussieht. Alles passiert an einem Ort – gleich, ob Video-Call, Phone Call, Web Call oder schriftliche Korrespondenz über Mail, Chat oder Kontaktformular.
CRM Daten aufnehmen – Kontakt & Unternehmen
Die Magie der matelso platform besteht darin, dass User einfach und effizient während der laufenden Konversation neue Kontakte und Unternehmen anlegen können. Aber nicht nur das: Wirklich spannend ist die Plattform, weil sie gerade dabei unterstützt, bereits bestehende Kontakte und Datensätze im CRM mit wertschöpfenden zusätzlichen Informationen aus den Konversationen anzureichern und zu veredeln. Das macht letztlich den gesamten Datenbestand im CRM wesentlich wertvoller als zuvor. Zudem spart die Möglichkeit, diese Informationen direkt während des Gesprächs in vordefinierten Eingabeschemata aufzunehmen, Zeit und Ressourcen und zahlt direkt auf die Marketing-Ergebnisse und den Abverkauf ein.
Lead Value Area

Endlich wissen, wie viel ein Lead wert ist: Die matelso platform gibt Ihnen viele wertvolle Informationen über das Nutzungs- und Kommunikationsverhalten Ihrer Leads – sogenannte Web Session-Daten. Dazu zählen nicht nur wichtige Insights über Verweildauer des Website-Besuchers auf bestimmten Seiten und was er sich dort konkret angesehen hat. Viel interessanter sind solche Daten, die Ihnen aufzeigen, über welche Kampagnen er auf Ihre Seite kam oder sogar, was er in seinem Warenkorb liegen hat. All das könne Sie mit den innovativen, in die Plattform integrierten technologien erfahren.

Im Lead Value-Bereich des Communication Cockpits können Nutzer sofort wichtige Daten für das Lead-Scoring eingeben und so den Vertriebsprozess massiv beschleunigen – etwa eine Sterne-Bewertung oder welches Budget dem Lead zur Verfügung steht. Dieser frei konfigurierbare Bereich stellt allen Marketing- und Sales-Mitarbeitern die Informationen zur Verfügung, um aus Leads Käufer zu machen.

Mehr über das Thema erfahren Sie hier in unserem Blog-Beitrag.

Kommunikationshistorie
Kundenwissen ist Key! Läuft im Communication Cockpit eine neue Konversation mit einem bereits bekannten Kontakt ein, erkennt das System diesen automatisch und stellt die gesamte Conversation-Historie zur Verfügung. Alle relevanten Informationen aus der Vergangenheit können so eingesetzt werden, um den neuen Kontakt zu optimieren und das Kundenerlebnis massiv zu verbessern. Das funktioniert auch, wenn die konkreten Kontaktdaten des Nutzers nicht bekannt sind – über seine Cookie-ID. So kann die Plattform jeden Kontakt identifizieren und dem Berater bereits vorhandene Informationen zur Verfügung stellen. Ein Beispiel: Vor drei Tagen hat ein potenzieller Kunde über den Chat Kontakt zum Unternehmen aufgenommen, ohne seine Kontaktinformationen zu hinterlassen. Bei einer neuen Kontaktaufnahme erkennt das System die Cookie-ID und verknüpft so automatisch die Konversation mit dem neuen Lead.
Data Distributor
Alle bisher gesammelten Informationen können mit dem Data Distributor in Drittsysteme eines Unternehmens übertragen werden – etwa: CRM, Analyse-Tools, Ad-Kanäle oder ERP-Systeme. Das Ziel ist immer: Das Unternehmen und dessen Prozesse schneller, einfacher und effizienter zu machen – durch mehr und bessere Daten, wertvollere Kunden-Insights und schnellere Entscheidungs-Abläufe.

Die matelso platform kostenlos testen

matelso platform
matelso verbindet Telefonie, Chat, E-Mail oder Kontaktformulare optimal. Unser intelligentes Lead Management vereinfacht die Kommunikation und sorgt dafür, dass Sie bessere Marketingergebnisse erzielen können.
matelso platform im Detail
Call Tracking
MarTech Software zur Auswertung von Telefonanrufen für Unternehmen, Agenturen & Portale.
Call Tracking im Detail
Sales Use Case
Wie die matelso platform Ihren Vertrieb verbessert.
E-Commerce Showcase

Showcase der matelso platform im E-Commerce

Features
Was kann unsere matelso platform? Alle Features auf einen Blick.
Consulting

Do-it-with-me statt DIY: Gemeinsam mit unseren Consultants wirklich alles aus der Plattform rausholen.

Consulting

Do-it-with-me statt DIY: Gemeinsam mit unseren Consultants zum Erfolg.

Use Cases

Drei Branchen, die auf Call Tracking setzen sollten: B2B, Automotive und Agenturen!

Learn

Blog Auf unserem Blog teilen wir Wissen und Insights mit unseren Lesern – immer nutzwertig, immer interessant.
Webinare Mit unseren matelso Webinaren erleben Sie unsere MarTech-Technologien und -Lösungen und erhalten wertvolle Tipps für Ihr Onlinemarketing.
Knowledge Base Auf unserer matelso Knowledge Base tauchen Sie tief in den Maschinenraum unserer Call Tracking- und MarTech-Technologie ein.
Connect
Karriere Creating a new data-based era of communication – wenn Du diese Vision teilst, sollten wir uns kennen lernen.
Partnermodell Helfen Sie Ihren Kunden dabei, ihre Customer Journey besser zu verstehen und zu managen - generieren Sie gleichzeitig auch eine neue Umsatzquelle.
matelso
About Us Das MarTech-Unternehmen matelso – wir stehen für innovative und einfache Lösungen, die Ihr Marketing effizienter machen.
Newsroom News, Pressemeldungen und mehr – alle Neuigkeiten über matelso auf einen Blick.